South Coast Cactus & Succulent Society **ORGANIZATION CHART** 2025

Board of Directors 2025 Officers

President Vice President Treasurer Secretary

Maria Capaldo Terri Straub Bernard Johnson Debra Bushweit Galliani

At-Large Members

Vincent Darmali Martin Dorsey Nancy Sams

Standing Committee Chairs

Standing Committee Chans	
Communication Chair	Mike Short
Finance Chair	Jim Hanna
Membership Chair	Sally Fasteau
Programs Chair	M.A. Bjarkman
Show & Sale	Terri Straub
<u>Liaisons</u>	
CGCI	Braulio Mena
CSSA	M.A. Bjarkman

Standing Committees

Communications Chair Webmaster Newsletter Editor Publicity Social Media

Finance Chair Membership Chair **Programs** Mini-show Coordinator Show & Sale

Mike Short Mike Short Maria Capaldo Ann Nye Laurel Woodley (Facebook) Nancy Sams (Instagram) Jim Hanna Sally Fasteau M.A. Bjarkman/Braulio Mena Terri Straub Terri Straub